Baseball

Varsity Baseball Schedule 2018-2019

                            Varsity Baseball

 Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time Bus
 Sat 03/28/20  Peebles/Clay  Varsity Home--DH 12:00 PM 
Mon 3/30/20 Oak Hill Varsity Away 5:00 PM 3:15 PM
Wed 4/01/20 Eastern Beaver Varsity Away 5:00 PM 3:15 PM
Fri 4/03/20Valley Varsity Home 5:00 PM
Sat 4/04/20 Greenfield McClain Varsity Home (DH)12:00 PM
Mon 4/06/20Portsmouth West Varsity Away 5:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wed4/08/20 Wheelersburg Varsity Home 5:00 PM
Fri4/10/20 South Webster Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Sat 4/11/20 North Adams VasityAway 12:00 PM 10:30  AM
Tue 4/14/20 Portsmouth Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Wed 4/15/20 Waverly Vasity Away 5:00 PM 3:45 PM
Thu 4/16/20 Notre Dame Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Fri 4/17/20 Minford Vasity Away 5:00 PM 
4:00 PM
Mon 4/20/20 Oak Hill Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Wed 4/22/20 Eastern Beaver Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Fri 4/22/20 Valley Vasity Away 5:00 PM 4:00 PM 
Mon 4/27/20 Portsmouth West Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Wed 4/29/20 Wheelersburg Vasity Away 5:00 PM3:45 PM 
Fri 5/01/20 South Webster Vasity Away 5:00 PM 3:45 PM 
Mon 5/04/20 West Union Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Wed 5/06/20 Waverly Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Fri 5/08/20 Minford Vasity Home 5:00 PM
Mon 5/11/20 Fairfield Vasity Away 5:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
 Wed5/13/20 Chesapeake Varsity Home 5:00 PM   
 Fri5/15/20 Eastern Brown Varsity Away 5:00 PM  3:15 PM 

Jr. Varsity Baseball

 Day

 Date

 Opponent

 Level

 Home/Away

 Time

 Bus

 Tue 03/31/20  Portsmouth  JV  Away 5:00 4:00PM
 Thu 04/09/20  North Adams

JV

  Away 5:00 3:30PM
 Tue 04/21/20  Notre Dame  JV  Home  5:00  
 Thu  04/23/20 Portsmouth WestJV  Away 5:004:00PM
 Thu 04/30/20  North AdamsJV   Home 5:00  
 Thu 05/07/20  Portsmouth WestJV   Home 5:00  
 Tue 05/12/20 Notre DameJV   Away 5:004:00 PM
 
 Name Grade
 Ashton Hall  12
 Ryan Penix 12
 Gabe Scott 12
 Bruce South 12 
 Braden Borens 11
 Billy Crabtree 11
 Dalton Dunn 11
 Aries Gentry 11
 Caleb Goodson 11
 Ashton Hamilton 11 
 Andrew Hyland 11
 Robbie Leslie 11
 Braxton Marcum 11
 Caleb Jenkins 10
 Trace Liston 10
 Nathan Rivers 10
 Kaden Zumbro 10
 Gunner Emery 9
 Zane Gilley 9
 Seth Jenkins 9
 Evan Lintz 9
 Waylon McGlone 9
 Kaleb Seals 9
 Oriville Tackett 9
 Logan Timmons 9
 Devin Woodard 9
 Head Coach: J.M. Storer 
Assistant Coaches: Matt Secrest, Rufus Tackett, Jesse Carver  
2019 NHS Baseball
Past Years
View text-based website